stuff-and-thangs:

Tis the season!

The holidays are upon us now. Everyone is gearing up for their big turkey dinners, exchanging their skinny jeans for sweatpants, and exchanging pleasantries (or not) with relatives. In addition to ALL of this, I am also gearing up for my first ever giveaway!

Why am I doing this? Well, as aforementioned it is the season of giving. I love to give presents and nothing will make me happier than to give some of my amazing followers the gifts of the Dead. The Walking Dead, that is. 😉 I also want to do this to celebrate the fact that I have 2,500+ of you beautiful people following me. I am so thankful for ALL of you. You never cease to bring a smile to my face and I hope the thought of these gifts put a smile onto yours. Enough with the chit chat. Let’s get to business, shall we?

Rules:

1. You need to be following me. That’s a given.
2. You need to reblog this post.
3. Likes do not count. Please only like to bookmark.
4. You have to be willing to give me your address to send the goodies to.
5. Your ask must be open!!! This is super important. Otherwise I can’t contact you.
6. Yes, I will ship international. 🙂 I can’t leave anyone out!!

Gifts:

There are three gifts I will be giving away (pictured above). They are the Team Grimes Mug, Team Dixon Mug, and the oh-so-adorable Prison Yard Rick Grimes.

Deadlines / How the Winners Will be Chosen:
  • The deadline for the giveaway will be December 20, 2013
  • The winners will be chosen at random via a random number generator.
  • After a number has been chosen I will contact the winner via their ask box immediately. Please be sure to respond within 72 hours after I contact you! :))

That is it! Reblog, spread the word, share the love.

One thought on “

  1. Pingback: | Fan Fiction After Dark on WordPress.com | Fan Fiction After Dark

Leave a Reply

