Codename-Me

codename-me:

siancore:

blkgurlsrocket:

siancore:

blkgurlsrocket:

Richonne girls are the best

She’s so awesome!

I love her! She is my Samurai Goddess

No matter what, she always has the ability to make me smile! codename-me we effing love you! 🙂 and blkgurlsrocket you’re pretty amazing yourself xx

A shout-out? For me!! Oh my God, i am beyond geeked – ah hell, there goes my feels again (darnit! Take it, hahaha) dont mind the tears…of Joy. I did what any Richonners would have done the minute they find out something like that was going on.

Yes a shout out! You totally deserve it. You deserve a lap dance from Rick. I freakin love you.

One thought on “Codename-Me

Leave a Reply

