HATERS GONNA HATE

It is possible that my stories may disappear from the FF. NET site at some point if those who run the site find that my content is too risque for their rating system. I understand that they might, though I hope that’s not the case. I am currently building my WordPress, Wattpad and Archive of Our Own sites. I already have most of my work posted there now.

I’m aware that what one person may see as rated M, another might see as MA. And I respect the decisions of those that run this site. Meanwhile, I am going to continue to make sure my stories are not gone forever.

To those that run FF.net — if you are reading this, I hope that you know how much I LOVE this site regardless if I am able to post my stories here.

I wish the people who oppose to my stories would JUST NOT READ IT! It is easy enough to just to click that red X at the corner of the screen.

But who am I to challenge logic.

If those in charge of FF.net are pressured to take my harmless stories down, then they too are being bullied, in my opinion.

And if I am removed, I will go back, tidy up the objectionable parts, and re-post. Simple.

But I will NEVER. I repeat NEVER abandon my fans.

 

Richonne Lemon Shots

One thought on “HATERS GONNA HATE

  1. Pingback: HATERS GONNA HATE | Fan Fiction After Dark

Leave a Reply

